Add Cake, Subtract self esteem

21 Sep

This really is a problem in this nation because not only do I know exactly what she is talking about. I am guilty of criticizing not only myself and what I am eating. Also I criticize others and what they are eating. I do both of these things without thinking its a habit a  reflex that it just comes out without me stopping it. All these pictures of girls that are celebrities and models ridiculously skinny and I like many others say I wanna look that good. Its just not right or healthy.

How would you feel having to look at food that you want so bad but know you shouldn’t eat?

Do you plan your food schedule for the day? like if i eat this at this time then i can have that at that time.

Leave a Reply

